Happy Birthday to Me.

Today, I’m setting several major locations on fire and the fire department will be following me around.

I’m taking the day off from the bloggy world…

I am supposed to be doing this

There will be some crying and probably some of this

I’ll be back tomorrow.  Same time.  Same place.

Who does birthday music better than the Beatles…

About solodialogue

I'm a lawyer and the mom of a 6 year old boy with autism. I work part time and spend the rest driving here and there and everywhere for my son's various therapies. Instead of trying cases, I now play Pac-man and watch SpongeBob. I wear old sweaters and jeans and always, always flat shoes to run after my son. Yeah, it's different but I wouldn't change it for anything. The love of my child is the most powerful, beautiful and rewarding aspect of my life.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

17 Responses to Happy Birthday to Me.

  1. Broot says:

    I hope you have some fun!! Happy Birthday!!

  2. Jack says:

    Happy Birthday
    🙂

  3. eof737 says:

    A Very Happy Birthday to You!!!! Enjoy your day off and do enjoy yourself. 🙂


    Best wishes,
    Eliz

  4. Awwww! Happy Birthday, Karen! 35, right?

    If we lived closer, I would be the first to buy you a drink… (D) hope it’s a wonderful day!

  5. autismangel says:

    You deserve a day off and very happy happy birthday karen! 🙂 enjoy. xo

  6. C... says:

    Happy Birthday again! 🙂 Enjoy your day!

  7. Amanda says:

    Happy Birthday Karen!

  8. Teresa says:

    Happy Birthday you youngster! Don’t catch your hair on fire blowing out the candles!

  9. Grace says:

    Congratulations on the anniversary of your birth!!

  10. Tootleslady says:

    HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!!!!!!!

  11. Blue says:

    Happy birthday! I hope you have an awesome, relaxing, fun-filled day– you deserve it!

  12. Happy birthday! Break out that red lipstick from the picture the other day, go out, and have some fun. 🙂

  13. Tam says:

    Happy birthday! 🙂

  14. Kara says:

    Hope you’ve had a great day!

  15. Deanne says:

    Hope you had a lovely birthday Karen. 🙂

  16. Hope you had a great day!

Leave a Reply

