Almost Wordless Wednesday.

My son has been friends with Little “B” since they were so young.  This is the two of them at B’s 3rd birthday party (my son was 2 at the time):

Little "B" on the left, my son in Quik Silver on the right...

This is the two of them, the day after Little “B”‘s 7th birthday – yesterday:

About solodialogue

I'm a lawyer and the mom of a 6 year old boy with autism. I work part time and spend the rest driving here and there and everywhere for my son's various therapies. Instead of trying cases, I now play Pac-man and watch SpongeBob. I wear old sweaters and jeans and always, always flat shoes to run after my son. Yeah, it's different but I wouldn't change it for anything. The love of my child is the most powerful, beautiful and rewarding aspect of my life.
This entry was posted in Almost Wordless Wednesday. and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Almost Wordless Wednesday.

  1. blogginglily says:

    You’re freaking me out. Stop freaking me out. It is TUESDAY, Karen. TUESDAY. I’ve had to look at the calendar three times now since I read this damn post. And don’t lame out and say. . . I didn’t mean Almost Wordless. . . I mean. . . Almost wordless Wednesday. . . as in not Wednesday yet. Because you post these things every Wednesday so I know that’s not it.

    Now I’m going to be confused about the day until the end of the week.

  2. Lizbeth says:

    See, now that we’re all on Wednesday it all worked out. But is there a way you can fast forward this whole shindig to Saturday? I’d appreciate it. My kid is already a mess…

    And T’s adorable as ever. Muwwah.

  3. Broot says:

    LOL Well, you posted it on the right Wednesday for me. It’s Thursday now. 😉

  4. ElizOF says:

    For some reason, I didn’t get some of your posts… hmmm. 😉

Leave a Reply

