Almost Wordless Wednesday…

Bonding with Big Sissy over Christmas break…

About solodialogue

I'm a lawyer and the mom of a 6 year old boy with autism. I work part time and spend the rest driving here and there and everywhere for my son's various therapies. Instead of trying cases, I now play Pac-man and watch SpongeBob. I wear old sweaters and jeans and always, always flat shoes to run after my son. Yeah, it's different but I wouldn't change it for anything. The love of my child is the most powerful, beautiful and rewarding aspect of my life.
This entry was posted in Almost Wordless Wednesday.. Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to Almost Wordless Wednesday…

  1. blogginglily says:

    awwwwwwwwwww!!! (Almost wordless response to almost wordless wednesday)

  2. Lana Rush says:

    Oh my stinkin’ gosh…. cuteness abounds!

  3. danidawn says:

    So very CUTE.. I think it’s sweet when there is a big age difference in siblings & the older one is so loving towards the younger sibling. Makes me smile….

  4. Lovin’ those smiles!

  5. Karla (Mom2MissK) says:

    And here I thought that little man of yours could not get any cuter… 🙂

  6. Kelly Hafer says:

    Jeez – cuteness overload…cannot compute…may self destruct!

    Seriously, though, good looking pair of kiddos there. I love the joy that just shines through the screen/photo/however it should be said. Really great shot.

  7. Kara says:

    Squishy sweetness. AND jammies. The best.

  8. Awww! What a lovely moment to capture. Cute, snuggly smiles.

  9. Kara really nailed it.

    What an adorable picture!!! Also? Bonding over gadgets is *pure heaven*! **lol**

  10. eof737 says:

    Beautiful! A picture speaks a thousand words. 😉

Leave a Reply

