Almost Wordless Wednesday…

Tootles’ Grandma and Auntie surprised him by having flowers and a teddy bear delivered by mail for Valentine’s Day!

Way to go Grandma O and Auntie T!

Hope each of you had a little surprise in your day!

About solodialogue

I'm a lawyer and the mom of a 6 year old boy with autism. I work part time and spend the rest driving here and there and everywhere for my son's various therapies. Instead of trying cases, I now play Pac-man and watch SpongeBob. I wear old sweaters and jeans and always, always flat shoes to run after my son. Yeah, it's different but I wouldn't change it for anything. The love of my child is the most powerful, beautiful and rewarding aspect of my life.
This entry was posted in Autism. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Almost Wordless Wednesday…

  1. Lizbeth says:

    That’s great!!!

    Best get in front of the mailman or UPS guy before they come the next time, T may be expecting something better tomorrow!!!

  2. Karla (Mom2MissK) says:

    What a lucky little guy! Then again, with a handsome mug like his, I have a feeling that this isn’t the first or the last Valanetine’s day he’ll ever be showered with affection!

  3. Lana Rush says:

    Fun surprise! And loved your Valentines post yesterday.

  4. Flannery says:

    Awww, that’s so sweet. He looks like he loves his new teddy!

    But I’m with Lizbeth, hope he doesn’t start accosting the mailman for packages!!!

  5. eof737 says:

    What a precious gift… Love the photo too. 🙂

Leave a Reply

