Almost Wordless Wednesday…The Eyes Have It!

How could I refuse this face anything?

And if you think that’s hard, how about this one?

It’s the eyes!

And those cute little octopi?  Those are from the Itsy Bitsy Spider, an etsy shop run by our beautiful friend, Karla at Beyond the Dryer Vent!  Tootles LOVES them.  You should check her shop (click this link – yes that word “link” click it!!) because she and “it” are awesome!!

Happy Wednesday!!

About solodialogue

I'm a lawyer and the mom of a 6 year old boy with autism. I work part time and spend the rest driving here and there and everywhere for my son's various therapies. Instead of trying cases, I now play Pac-man and watch SpongeBob. I wear old sweaters and jeans and always, always flat shoes to run after my son. Yeah, it's different but I wouldn't change it for anything. The love of my child is the most powerful, beautiful and rewarding aspect of my life.
This entry was posted in Almost Wordless Wednesday.. Bookmark the permalink.

17 Responses to Almost Wordless Wednesday…The Eyes Have It!

  1. C... says:

    Such a cutie 🙂

  2. Mom2MissK says:

    See? The eyes had me too! How else could I resist sending him every octopus I’ve ever made?!

  3. Melissa says:

    Sarah would LOVE those. I may have to get her a few friends to add to her collection…. 🙂

  4. utkallie says:

    Before you even mentioned his eyes in this post, I was already thinking to myself how gorgeous they are.

  5. Lisa says:

    Oh, I’d be toast…he could have whatever he wants….

  6. Flannery says:

    He is too cute for words. Such beautiful eyes!!

  7. Oh my – I would buy that child a happy meal and a big slice of cheesecake every single day…

  8. Lovely, lovely! This is a blessing.

    Shakti

  9. Soul-filled eyes. So beautiful. 🙂

  10. eof737 says:

    Adorable… 😉

  11. Oh yes, you could get lost there for sure.

Leave a Reply

