Almost Wordless Wednesday…Thee Bed.

Because this little guy,

Looks so innocent, right?

who looks like an angel,

sleeps with, pushes, kicks, rolls and takes over my bed, and I sometimes literally am forced out of bed….  I need this:

Ahhh…. this is called the Eternity Bed, according to Pinterest.

Donations are being accepted…  😉

Happy Wednesday!

About solodialogue

I'm a lawyer and the mom of a 6 year old boy with autism. I work part time and spend the rest driving here and there and everywhere for my son's various therapies. Instead of trying cases, I now play Pac-man and watch SpongeBob. I wear old sweaters and jeans and always, always flat shoes to run after my son. Yeah, it's different but I wouldn't change it for anything. The love of my child is the most powerful, beautiful and rewarding aspect of my life.
This entry was posted in Almost Wordless Wednesday., Autism and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Almost Wordless Wednesday…Thee Bed.

  1. Flannery says:

    Holy crap, that bed is AWESOME!! I wonder how much that behemoth costs. I’d start saving now, but I’m not sure my bedroom is big enough to fit that thing. It sure is nice to dream, though.

  2. Lisa says:

    I’m going to dare to dream of that infinity bed. Oh, how glorious that would be when all THREE of my boys climb into ours. 🙂 I hope that your donations allow you to get one! 🙂

  3. Sounds like a great fundraiser to me! Much better than cookie dough or wrapping paper or any of those other things kids are always selling….

Leave a Reply

