Almost Wordless Wednesday…the Blue Fish.

Hot and tired from 100 degree school day in early October, we headed to a follow up neurology visit.

A demand was made to photograph “the blue fish”.

Not just once, because, well, we repeat things, no matter where we are.

Not just once, c’mon!  Who are you kidding here?

The fish was awesome, fast, and blue…

There we go.  Four times should do it.  Did you catch that it was blue?

Happy Wednesday!

About solodialogue

I'm a lawyer and the mom of a 6 year old boy with autism. I work part time and spend the rest driving here and there and everywhere for my son's various therapies. Instead of trying cases, I now play Pac-man and watch SpongeBob. I wear old sweaters and jeans and always, always flat shoes to run after my son. Yeah, it's different but I wouldn't change it for anything. The love of my child is the most powerful, beautiful and rewarding aspect of my life.
This entry was posted in Almost Wordless Wednesday.. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Almost Wordless Wednesday…the Blue Fish.

  1. blogginglily says:

    I did catch it. It’s a very pretty fish. You should buy it to go with your new pony.

    • solodialogue says:

      Now, I know we made a deal. I was supposed to buy the pony when you bought something for Lily… I can’t remember what that something was – a new car, a yacht, something off the runway in Milan…let me know when you’ve held up your end of the bargain. 😉

  2. Nice shot! I can never get fish in focus for Little Miss 🙂

  3. Lisa says:

    I love the fish…keep swimming, keep swimming, keep swimming….

    And 100 degrees?! Whew!

  4. He looks older, all of a sudden. When did that happen? Damn that growing up! Pudding would be the same- loves aquariums, and photos of herself, of course. 🙂

  5. eof737 says:

    Great shot of both your son and the fish. 😉 Tootles is growing everyday. 🙂

Leave a Reply

