Almost Wordless Wednesday…Posing.

My son still does not have the whole “pose for pictures” thing down. But I love him so much for trying, even when on vacation…IMG_2404Well, maybe he does have it down…

IMG_2407

Happy Wednesday!

About solodialogue

I'm a lawyer and the mom of a 6 year old boy with autism. I work part time and spend the rest driving here and there and everywhere for my son's various therapies. Instead of trying cases, I now play Pac-man and watch SpongeBob. I wear old sweaters and jeans and always, always flat shoes to run after my son. Yeah, it's different but I wouldn't change it for anything. The love of my child is the most powerful, beautiful and rewarding aspect of my life.
This entry was posted in Almost Wordless Wednesday. and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

19 Responses to Almost Wordless Wednesday…Posing.

  1. 1. he is adorable. 2. Where ever you are, I want to be there!

  2. danidawn says:

    Lovely….Looks like you had a wonderful time.

    • solodialogue says:

      We did have an amazing time, Dani. I think of you daily & am praying for you to be home with the girls – not constantly in & out of the hospital. You are such a strong & beautiful person. xo

  3. Mom2MissK says:

    LOL! I cannot tell you how many times — when we were on vacation — that I said:

    “Smile! Say cheese!”
    “No, honey… open your EYES and say cheese.”
    “Ok.. okok… look at the camera, open your eyes and say cheese.”
    “Honey… the camera is over here… ok… now smile!”
    “Open your eyes and smile!”
    Argggh…. *click*

  4. Lisa says:

    Those pictures look fantastic…but considering the people in them, it’s no wonder! T is so handsome..and you look great!

  5. I’m dying to hear all about the trip. The pics are fab! I’ve come to appreciate our brand of picture taking. 🙂

    • solodialogue says:

      I’m glad you want to hear about it! I want to tell it but not like “my vacation”, you know? I’ve come to appreciate “our brand” as well! But Jay and Ace? They always look adorable!

  6. Lana Rush says:

    All he needs is a cell phone and the pictures would be just like the Bird’s! 🙂

  7. Love the photos! Toots is just too cute in his Hawaiian shirt. You look fabulous! Can’t wait to hear more about the trip!

  8. Oh, I love Hawaii! Next time can I come too? 🙂

Leave a Reply

