Almost Wordless Wednesday…Decisions.

IMG_2845

 

Looking for the right treat can be a tough job, unless you are a creature of habit!

It’s always the half-chocolate, half-regular cheesecake.  Always.  He does like looking at everything in the case though!

Happy Wednesday!

About solodialogue

I'm a lawyer and the mom of a 6 year old boy with autism. I work part time and spend the rest driving here and there and everywhere for my son's various therapies. Instead of trying cases, I now play Pac-man and watch SpongeBob. I wear old sweaters and jeans and always, always flat shoes to run after my son. Yeah, it's different but I wouldn't change it for anything. The love of my child is the most powerful, beautiful and rewarding aspect of my life.
This entry was posted in Almost Wordless Wednesday. and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

14 Responses to Almost Wordless Wednesday…Decisions.

  1. Yum and double yum. I will have what he is having! 🙂

  2. Lisa says:

    Those treats look so delish! I would struggle with a decision. Sometimes that need for sameness isn’t so bad–he has good taste!

  3. Flannery says:

    Oh no, you’re killing me with this picture! I might have to make a run to Panera later.

  4. Jen says:

    Best of both worlds right there! Why change that? Smart kiddo.

  5. Super cute! I admire his restraint from lunging into the display.

  6. I could so go for half-chocolate, half-regular cheesecake right now. There is no way I could narrow it down to just one item, though.

  7. Mom2MissK says:

    Dolce de Leche, Toots! Dolce de Leche!

  8. eof737 says:

    I can’t believe he’s this tall already! 😉

Leave a Reply

